Schedule

Upcoming Dates

Friday, September 22, 2017
Brazilian Day
Spirit Hall
242 51st Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 586-4441
Tickets $13 online/$15 door or $25 per family

Friday, September 29, 2017
with “Pau-Brasil Miami” featuring Diogo Brown on bass,
Mike Orta on piano/keys, Silas Silva Filho on drums
and Jerome Degey on guitar!
Arts Garage
94 NE 2nd Ave
Delray Beach, Florida, FL 33444
(561) 450-6357
General admission $30
Table seating $40, Premium table seating $45

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 2pm-5pm
Jazz on the Patio
Narcisi Winery
4578 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724)444-4744

Wednesday, October 4
Society for Environmental Journalists Conference
August Wilson Center
Private event

Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 8pm-12am
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884
No cover, open to the public

Thursday, October 12 @ 6pm-9pm
with Dan Wilson on guitar and Kipp Reed on bass
The Refectory
1092 Bethel Road, Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 451-9774
Call for reservations

Wednesday, October 18 @ 8pm
with Brazilian guitar sensation Diego Figueiredo
James Street Gastropub and Speakeasy
422 Foreland Street
Pittsburgh PA, 15204
(412)904-3335
$15 cover, open to the public

November 18
Casa Arjona
4515 E. Harvey Way
Long Beach, California, CA 90808
(562)805-7770
Details to come! Call for reservations

PAST DATES

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Brazilian Independence Festival
DCR Herter Park
1175 Soldiers Field Rd
Boston, Massachusetts, MA 02135
(617) 202-5775
Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 8pm-12am
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884
No cover, open to the public

Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 5:30-8:30pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
with Daniel May and Jeff Grubbs
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884

Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 7:30pm
The Ladies of Jazz Night at the Oaks Theater
with Etta Cox, Michele Bensen, Sandy Dowe and Antoinette Manganas
310 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA 15139
(412)828-6322
Tickets $20-$25

Wednesday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM
Wendy Bell’s “Evening of Thanks: A Charity Fundraiser”
The Palace Theatre
21 W Otterman St, Greensburg, PA 15601
(724)836-8000
Tickets $15-$75

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 5pm-7pm
BNY Mellon Presents JazzLive
Outside at Katz Plaza in the Cultural District
655 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
No cover, open to the public, kid friendly!

Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 4pm and 6pm
Jazz Forum
1 Dixon Lane, Tarrytown, NY, 10591
(914) 631-1000
A single cover charge of $20 & $10 minimum
will entitle listeners to enjoy both sets

Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 8pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884
No cover, open to the public

Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 5:30-9:00pm
Pittsburgh JazzLive International Festival 2017
Jazz Crawl
Backstage Bar, 655 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)325-6769
No cover, open to the public

Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 4-7pm
Pittsburgh JazzLive International Festival
The Art in the Airport Performing Art Series
Baggage Claim, Pittsburgh International Airport

Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 2pm-5pm
Narcisi Winery
4578 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724)444-4744

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 9pm
Natalie’s Coal Fired Pizza
5601 N High St, Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 436-2625

Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 7pm
Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) School Choir Spring Concert
Monday, May 22 @ 7pm
111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 529-6100

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 7pm
Jazz Coffeehouse @ The Barn with Colter Harper
Penn Hebron Garden Club
237 Jefferson Road, Penn Hills, PA 15235
(412) 241-9779

Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 7pm
Brazilian International Press Awards
Lifetime Achievement Award 2017 Tribute to Joao Donato
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 Southwest 5th Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954)462-0222

Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8pm
The Best of Brazilian Jazz with Pau-Brazil Miami
Dinner 8-9pm, Show 9pm, DJ Garcez 10:30pm-12am
All inclusive ticket $60
Viva Brasil
1657 S. 21st Ave, Hollywood, FL, 33021
(954)549-6255 for reservations

Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 6pm & 10:30 pm
APAP CONFERENCE SHOWCASE
1335 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, New York, NY 10019
(212)586-7000

Saturday, January 7, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
APAP CONFERENCE SHOWCASE
1335 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, New York, NY 10019
(212)586-7000

Friday, January 6, 2017 @ 9 pm
Live Interview on 88.3 WBGO’s Evening Jazz with Awilda Rivera
Livestream is available!

Vocalist Extrordinaire Kenia