Schedule

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8pm
The Best of Brazilian Jazz with Pau-Brazil Miami
Dinner 8-9pm, Show 9pm, DJ Garcez 10:30pm-12am
All inclusive ticket $60
Viva Brasil
1657 S. 21st Ave, Hollywood, FL, 33021
(954)549-6255 for reservations

Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 7pm
Brazilian International Press Awards
Lifetime Achievement Award 2017 Tribute to Joao Donato
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 Southwest 5th Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954)462-0222

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 7pm
CAPA Creative and Performing Arts School Vocal Spring Concert
341 S. Bellefield Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(412)529-HELP

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 9pm
Natalie’s Coal Fired Pizza
5601 N High St, Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 436-2625

Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 2pm-5pm
Narcisi Winery
4578 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724)444-4744

Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 8pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884

Friday, June 30, 2017, time TBD
Oaks at Oakmont
310 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA 15139
(412)828-6322

PAST DATES

Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 6pm & 10:30 pm
APAP CONFERENCE SHOWCASE
1335 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, New York, NY 10019
(212)586-7000

Saturday, January 7, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
APAP CONFERENCE SHOWCASE
1335 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, New York, NY 10019
(212)586-7000

Friday, January 6, 2017 @ 9 pm
Live Interview on 88.3 WBGO’s Evening Jazz with Awilda Rivera
Livestream is available!

Vocalist Extrordinaire Kenia