Schedule

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 4-7pm
Pittsburgh JazzLive International Festival
The Art in the Airport Performing Art Series
Baggage Claim, Pittsburgh International Airport

Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 5:30-9:00pm
Pittsburgh JazzLive International Festival 2017
Jazz Crawl
Backstage Bar, 655 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)325-6769
No cover, open to the public

Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 8pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884
No cover, open to the public

Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 4pm and 6pm
Jazz Forum
1 Dixon Lane, Tarrytown, NY, 10591
(914) 631-1000
A single cover charge of $20 & $10 minimum
will entitle listeners to enjoy both sets

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 5pm-7pm
BNY Mellon Presents JazzLive
Outside at Katz Plaza in the Cultural District
655 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
No cover, open to the public, kid friendly!

Wednesday, June 28 @ 6:30 PM
Wendy Bell’s “Evening of Thanks: A Charity Fundraiser”
The Palace Theatre
21 W Otterman St, Greensburg, PA 15601
(724)836-8000
Tickets $15-$75

Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 7:30pm
The Ladies of Jazz Night at the Oaks Theater
with Etta Cox, Michele Bensen, Sandy Dowe and Antoinette Manganas
310 Allegheny River Boulevard, Oakmont, PA 15139
(412)828-6322
Tickets $20-$25

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Brazilian Independence Festival
Boston, MA
Details to come

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 2pm-5pm
Narcisi Winery
4578 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724)444-4744

PAST DATES

Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 2pm-5pm
Narcisi Winery
4578 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724)444-4744

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 9pm
Natalie’s Coal Fired Pizza
5601 N High St, Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 436-2625

Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 7pm
Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) School Choir Spring Concert
Monday, May 22 @ 7pm
111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 529-6100

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8pm
Jazz at Andys Wine Bar
Fairmont Hotel, 510 Market Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412)773-8884

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 7pm
Jazz Coffeehouse @ The Barn with Colter Harper
Penn Hebron Garden Club
237 Jefferson Road, Penn Hills, PA 15235
(412) 241-9779

Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 7pm
Brazilian International Press Awards
Lifetime Achievement Award 2017 Tribute to Joao Donato
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 Southwest 5th Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954)462-0222

Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8pm
The Best of Brazilian Jazz with Pau-Brazil Miami
Dinner 8-9pm, Show 9pm, DJ Garcez 10:30pm-12am
All inclusive ticket $60
Viva Brasil
1657 S. 21st Ave, Hollywood, FL, 33021
(954)549-6255 for reservations

Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 6pm & 10:30 pm
APAP CONFERENCE SHOWCASE
1335 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, New York, NY 10019
(212)586-7000

Saturday, January 7, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
APAP CONFERENCE SHOWCASE
1335 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, New York, NY 10019
(212)586-7000

Friday, January 6, 2017 @ 9 pm
Live Interview on 88.3 WBGO’s Evening Jazz with Awilda Rivera
Livestream is available!

Vocalist Extrordinaire Kenia